tastefulnessblog's Blog

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

Currently Coveting

Leave a comment

1. Vince Gwen Slouchy Ankle Booties| 2. Shoshanna Antonia Print Dress | 3. Alex and Ani Sugar Pop Expandable Wire Bangle – Azure | 4. Elizabeth and James, James Blazer | 5. Society6 Candie Candie Iphone Case | 6. Joie Aimee Sweater | 7. House of Harlow 1960 Sunburst Cocktail Ring

This season I can’t help but fall in love with everything I’ve been seeing in stores. A staple in my closet are my brown booties… although you can never have too many. This pair by Vince really appeals to my casual side but is versatile enough with the heel to make me want to wear them out on the town. Especially living in Texas, I can wear these all through this season and next! As far as the iphone case; the new iphone is on my wish list and what better way to accessorize it than with a new case! The ring caught my attention in a boutique here in Dallas. Personally, after The Simple Life I could never take Nicole Ritchie seriously. C’mon, once you team up with Paris Hilton, is there really any going back from that? I think, no. But I’ll forgive her past not-so-wise decision making skills because her jewelry was her best decision to date. I love the statement pieces in the collection. This ring is perfect for any occasion to add a little spunk to your outfit! Is there anything in particular y’all have been eying this season?!

Have a great Tuesday!!

xoxo, Megan

Leave a Reply

