tastefulnessblog's Blog

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

New England Bound

Leave a comment

Today I am leaving for home (Boston) and I could not be happier!!!! I will find any excuse to go see family and spend some time in the sixty degree fall weather. Sounds amazing, doesn’t it?! I am so excited this time around to go home, even more than before. Why you ask? Because I get to celebrate the engagement of my oldest brother and his wonderful and completely amazing fiance! In case you couldn’t tell, we love her! But we’ve also had eight or so years to warm up to her (kidding, P!) But in all seriousness, I could not have picked someone more perfect for my brother. They’re the most amazing couple and I can’t wait to celebrate the weekend with them! I’ll be sure to take lots of pics and post them when I return on Sunday!
Have a great day!!

xoxo, Megan

Leave a Reply

