tastefulnessblog's Blog

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

Currently Coveting: Everything Club Monaco

Leave a comment

1. Club Monaco Bowie Earring  | 2. Club Monaco Hilda Sweater Dress | 3. Club Monaco Hunter Tee | 4. Club Monaco Harper Stretch Bracelet | 5. Club Monaco Stevie Silk Dress | 6. Club Monaco Superga Linu Shoe

When at NorthPark Mall my go-to stores are always JCrew, Anthropologie, Kate Spade,  and now Club Monaco has been thrown into the mix. Let’s be real, these are only my top four, I window shop… a lot. But lately, I have found myself, and other bloggers, talking about Club Monaco. It reminds me of a “hipper” Loft. Leather is really in this season and if you’re not a huge leather person, like myself, then you’ll be able to find a lot of things to fit your style at CM. The t-shirt and sweater dress with leather accents are great to pair with black jeans/tights and booties/riding boots. The bow earrings are amazing. With more “Currently Coveting” posts in my blogger series I think you’ll come to realize that I sort of have a “thing” for bows. They’re so feminine and classy— except in your hair. Bows should only go in your hair if you’re young enough to be in stroller. Some Texas girls never really got that memo I don’t think. Not to mention, this pair of earrings are only $29.50. That’s a serious steal if you ask me. My favorite item on this list is probably the Stevie Silk Dress. I am a huge fan of long-sleeve dresses. They carry you from the fall season right into winter. They’re a great transitional item AND it is red— a color I could use more of in my closet. Don’t you think it’d be a great addition?!

Have a great Tuesday!

xx, Megan

Leave a Reply

