tastefulnessblog's Blog

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

Weekend Recap

1 Comment

This weekend was so great. I will never turn down an opportunity to visit friends. Not to mention, getting out of the city for a few days is always nice. I had an awesome time in Waco this weekend. However, if I never visit again I think i’ll survive– no offense, Jac. It was well worth the trip to catch up with my friend and see her happy in law school.

Side Note: how is it already the week of Thanksgiving?! Family is coming to Dallas this year to celebrate the holiday with me– I am so excited to not be traveling! I am even more excited to have everyone here! Hope everyone had a great weekend! Remember, it’s a short work week!

Have a fantastic Monday!

xx, MEB

One thought on “Weekend Recap

  1. Thanks for coming!!! Waco loved having you!!

Leave a Reply

