tastefulnessblog's Blog

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

A Tasteful Holiday Gift Guide: For The Tasteful Ladies

Leave a comment

| Williams-Sonoma Cooking from the Farmers’ Market Cookbook- $34.95 | Z Gallerie Votive Cups – Set of 12- $19.95| J. Crew Printed Makeup Pouch- $25.00 | Kate Spade Holiday Mini Nail Polish Set- $28.00 | Pinch Provisions Minimergency® Kit for Her- $13.00 | Anthropologie Monogrammed Mug- $8.00 | Ork Posters! City Neighborhood Poster- $22.00 | Diptyque Feu de Bois / Wood Fire Candle- (mini) $28.00 |

Now that Thanksgiving has passed, it is time for the holiday shopping! Did anyone make it out on Black Friday?? I prefer to stay in the comfort of my home on Black Friday with Ipad in hand to do some holiday shopping. For the most part, I’ve found the online sales are just as good– and I can stay in comfy clothes while at home! I’ve never been out shopping on that awful Friday and I don’t intend on that changing anytime soon! Must be like the saying “like mother, like daughter” because I believe my mom has only made that trip once in her life and she swears she will never do it again.

I decided with all the sales going on and all the great gifts I have been seeing it would be crazy not to share them with all of you! This year I’ve been all about the classy and practical. All of these gifts (for her) listed above are under $50 which I think is definitely a reasonable price for the ladies in your life. Whether that be a hostess, friends, mother or anyone else– these will for sure be a hit! Happy shopping!!

PS. the minimergency kit for her is amazing! Great stocking stuffer! I have one and it is in my purse at all times. It literally has anything for your last minute fixes or emergency go-to’s!

Have a great Monday!

xx, MEB

Leave a Reply

