tastefulnessblog's Blog

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

A Wonderful Collaboration

Leave a comment

Screen shot 2012-12-19 at 2.57.19 PM

By now I am sure you’ve heard that Neiman Marcus and Target have teamed up to bring you affordable yet chic items in an array of different categories. Personally, I am a huge fan of their home decor collection. Target is selling everything from cups to plates to serving trays.. you name it! Not only is this stuff at awesome prices, it looks amazing too! At first when reading about the two companies becoming a duo I thought that the items wouldn’t be all that glam or well-made. I love Target but I don’t go there to get my finest things. I get the basics and the necessities. They create generally good products at manageable prices. For someone on an entry-level income (like myself!)… it is perfect. Well this time, I have been proven wrong. Take a look at the items below for yourself. I wasn’t kidding — this stuff is good.

Taget-NM

| 1. Tracy Reese Dessert Plates – Set of 4 | 2. Altuzarra Tray | 3. Altuzarra Double Old Fashioned Glasses – Set of 4 | 4. Marc Jacobs Pouch Gold | 5. Tracy Reese Blouse | 6. Oscar de la Renta Pet Bowl | 7. Jason Wu Ornaments – Set of 3 | 8. Philip Crangi Frame |

 Have a great Thursday (it’s almost the weekend)!!
xx, MEB
Leave a Reply

