tastefulnessblog's Blog

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

Newtown, CT

Leave a comment

I want to take a minute to pray for the families affected by the shooting in Newtown, CT this morning. The fact that an individual could do this shakes me to my core. It is something that I will never understand. It is terrifying and unfathomable. As the story unravels, I want to pray for the children that went to school today not knowing what would later happen. I want to pray for the families that have lost loved ones. Bless their hearts and may they stay strong during this terrible time. Lastly, I want to pray for our country. We have been through a lot of situations similar to today just within the last six months alone. May there be hope for the future. God Bless.

life

Mom, Dad, Matt, Drew, Porsh, & Andrew: i love you very much.

– MEB

Leave a Reply

