tastefulnessblog's Blog

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

Last Minute Items

Leave a comment

StockingStuffers

Nordstrom: Deborah Lippmann Nail Color- Happy Birthday & Supermodel

JCrew: Printed case for iPhone 4 | Printed backup battery for iPhone

Anthropologie: Split-A-Wish Jewelry HolderTwig Monogram Collector’s Charm | Tea Time Measuring Cups | Voluspa Japonica Mini Candle

If you’re anything like me then you have seriously procrastinated your holiday shopping this year. I think it has something to do with the fact that October, November and now December, have flown by. It is insane. When did it even become December? Anywhooo, shopping must be done. I have provided you with some last minute stocking stuffers that can be found at three easy locations. So go on… go do your duty. Heck, go crazy & save the economy.

If you love the Voluspa candles from Anthropologie as much as I do then you definitely need to go grab some of these babies for gifting. They’re cheap and smell beyondddd amazing! I light mine in my apartment just about every day. It’s almost an addiction. Hey, it could be worse! On another note, the measuring cups! If you have a friend/loved one who is always in the kitchen, be a good person and provide them with these lovely items. They’re adorable and not to mention, they’re practical. What more do you need?!

This year I am gifting some of the Deborah Lippmann nail polishes, as well. I may or may not have picked out the “Happy Birthday” color for myself. Oops. To be fair, it will definitely come in handy during the holiday season. Nothing goes better with sparkles than… oh I don’t know… anything in my closet!! How convenient!

As far as JCrew is concerned. Everything is phenomenal. JCrew is one of those places that if you don’t know what to get me, buy something from JCrew and it’ll be a sure fit. I love it. The iPhone cases have always been something I’ve kept my eye on. There is something about the material they use… it feels great, it’s easy to clean, and it is easy to remove — unlike the one that you need a screw driver to get off your phone. If you have a daughter, best friend, mother or even a male in your life (they have plain colors, too!) that needs a new case, I highly suggest checking these out!

Hope this helps all of you procrastinators! Happy shopping!

Have a great Monday!

xx, MEB

Leave a Reply

