tastefulnessblog's Blog

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

Time Off… Don’t Mind If I Do!

Leave a comment

tumblr_m3h116ZnMa1r8gv1do1_500

Screen shot 2012-12-21 at 10.18.30 AM

tumblr_m5b3fsnfQe1qe70jlo1_500  Screen shot 2012-12-21 at 10.16.41 AM

tumblr_lwmtcj8kFv1qfwmdjo1_500

images via

I decided that the rest of this week is deemed as time off. I haven’t had this long of a break since college and I want to fully enjoy it. Have no fear, I will be doing some work on the blog and will be back on Monday! If you’re on vacation like me, enjoy it! I sincerely hope that everyone has the happiest of holidays!

xx, MEB

Leave a Reply

