tastefulnessblog's Blog

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

10…9…8… Don’t Be Late!

Leave a comment

278660295663262233_oKK0lHbS_c

shoes

dress

sparkle

“You don’t have to be rich to sparkle,” how perfect does that describe my night tonight?! I may not be high-rollin’ but I can still put on a sparkly dress paired with some fabulous jewels and have a fantastic night! Whatever you’re doing tonight, staying in or going out… have fun! It’s the end of the year and this is the time to celebrate everything that’s happened over the past year — good or bad. Take a break from worrying and just enjoy yourself… and a few cocktails. Doctor’s orders. I’ll be out in Dallas tonight and I can’t wait for my first NYE in the “Big D!” I feel like I am bound to have a good night, right?? Yes, I think so! Cheers to a great 2012 and even better 2013!!

See you next year!! :)

xx, MEB

| images via |

Leave a Reply

