tastefulnessblog's Blog

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

Empire State of Mind

Leave a comment

tumblr_m1zou0Az4W1qf57o3o1_500

tumblr_m2omklerff1qzo45to1_500

tumblr_lwldbwdVG21qc0wtdo1_500

tumblr_m3ppj13L9A1qbya53o1_500

tumblr_m4fnvjGdbe1qd8hm0o1_500

tumblr_m4th6bHGnX1r47pkuo1_500

tumblr_m5o1mpAO3y1qcal7fo1_500

images via

This weekend I am off to the Big Apple!!! Cue “Empire State of Mind” by Jay-Z. Every time I am in NYC I have this utter sense of Carrie Bradshaw being injected into me as soon as the plane touches down. New York City is one of those places you can travel to for years and still never see everything. It is a little magical if you ask me. As far as fashion is concerned, anything is possible and everything is acceptable. I haven’t been to the city in a few years so I am super excited to get back. The boyfriend is accompanying me and I could not be more excited (he’s never been!!) to share this experience with him!! I’ll be sure to capture tons of pictures and share them with you when I return! Until next time…

I hope everyone has a fantastic weekend!! Happy Friday!

xx, MEB

Leave a Reply

